friendors

See what I did there? I mixed Vendors with... ok never mind. Long and short of it, Sportsbet are not offering good odds on any of these guys messing up. Solid vendors only from this point...


Videographers

Tango Films - www.tangofilms.com.au
Apertura Studios - www.aperturastudios.com.au
Bottlebrush Films - www.bottlebrushfilms.com.au
Rachael Mary - www.rachaelmaryfilms.com
Nathan Kaso - www.nathankaso.com
Moon and Back - www.moonandback.co
C2 Films - www.c2films.com.au


Celebrants


Florists

Poppy Culture - www.poppyculture.com.au
As Daisy Does - www.asdaisydoes.com.au
Hello Blossoms - www.helloblossoms.com.au


Venues

 

Butterland - www.butterland.com.au
Tanglewood Estate - www.tanglewoodestate.com.au
Rupert on Rupert - www.rupertonrupert.com.au
Red Hill Epicurean - www.theepicureangroup.com.au


Bands
 

 


Caterers

 

Provider - www.prvdr.com.au
Milk Bar Events - www.milkbarevents.com.au
Blake's Feast - www.blakesfeast.com.au
Moreish Catering - www.moreishcatering.com.au